dallaskasce.blogg.se

Fairy makeup pink tones
Fairy makeup pink tones








fairy makeup pink tones

In the first application, I applied some shimmery teal shadow over chapstick on my lips with some purple in the outer corners for an interesting gradient effect, with glitter and a light iridescent teal shadow in the center.

Fairy makeup pink tones mac#

And I used an iridescent yellow/gold glitter by MAC over the gold parts of the wing details, too.

fairy makeup pink tones

A little bit of MAC's Fix+ was used here and there to keep glitters in place. I also used Inglot's #86 glittery shadow to go over the reddish areas peeking through, and used TKBTrading's "Cherika Moon" glitter over the purple shadows (a close dupe for MAC's Reflects Transparent Teal glitter, by the way). And I used a teal shade on the edges of the outer wing layers on either sides of my face. I also used a teal/brown shade from the green Wet'n'Wild palette on the outer edges of the wings, at the base of the purple. Using small shadow brushes, mainly pencil brushes, I went back in to color in the designs with shadows.the "Grape Pop" from TKBTrading and a glittery gold loose shadow by Fantasy Makers. In the 2nd application I just free-handed the designs using a thin paint brush and the Mehron face paint.

fairy makeup pink tones

*In the first attempt I used a black eyeliner pencil to first sketch out the wing shape and details and then traced over that using the matte black water-activated face paint from Mehron's Basic Paradise ing the matte white from the same palette for the highlights. I added some light shimmery golden-green shades to the inner corners of my eyes and down the sides of my nose.including an iridescent teal shade by TKBTrading. I used TKBTrading's old "Grape Pop" mica shadow for the purples, some matte fuschia shadow by Coastal Scents, and a matte bright red by Ben Nye as the base colors under the wings. And then I went over with Maybelline's "Gold Rush" Color Tattoo cream shadow -which adds a lot of pretty gold glittery shimmer. Then I went around the eyes, including up over my eyebrows, and down over the top of my cheek bones, with NYX's white cream base.blending it out, and then powdered over top with NYX's matte white shadow to set it. I started this look off by applying my regular moisturizer and L'Oreal Infallible Matte fdtn, some blush, and contoured using a variety of green and brown-ish eyeshadows from the green Wet'n'Wild palette.










Fairy makeup pink tones